Contact Information

Contact Us

 

Address

Highland Park Golf Course
3400 12th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35205
 

Phone

205.322.1902

 

Feedback, Questions, Etc.

Let us know how we're doing!
Email: highlandpark2@honoursgolf.com
Gmail: highlandgolfal@gmail.com


Join our e-Club

 

Meet the Staff

Evan Godfrey, PGA
Director of Golf
evan.godfrey@honoursgolf.com
Tripp Pritchett
Assistant Golf Pro
tripp.pritchett@honoursgolf.com
Scott Foster
Head Golf Pro
scott.foster@honoursgolf.com
Wayne Flint, PGA
Golf Instructor
wtflintgolf@aol.com
Courtney Smith
Event Sales/Marketing Manager
courtney.smith@honoursgolf.com
Max Doster
Player Development Director
max.doster@honoursgolf.com
Larry Arnold
Superintendent
larry.arnold@honoursgolf.com
 
Chris Cronenwett, PGA
Golf Instructor
chriscronenwett@gmail.com
Nick Bajenski
Assistant Superintendent
Nick Mathes
Banquet Supervisor/Bar Manager
nick.mathes@honoursgolf.com